• FORGOTTEN TOMB Finish New Album, "We Owe You Nothing"

    Forgotten Tomb have finished their new album, "We Owe You Nothing." Recording sessions started in December 2016 with drums being tracked at Big pine creek Recording Studio in Italy, but were abruptly interrupted when singer/guitarist Ferdinando "HM" M. was involved in a life-threatening car accident that left him unable to play for months. Recording-sessions were resumed and completed in May 2017 at SPVN Studio in Italy, while mix and mastering were done in June 2017 at Planet-Z studio (Hadley, Massachussets, USA) by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Rob Zombie, Six Feet Under, Crowbar, Soulfly, Hatebreed, etc.). The album is due in fall 2017 on Agonia Records. In the words of the band, "The new album is another step into our constant evolution. Our trademark sound is still there but this record is heavier than anything we've done before. It's a varied one and it includes some new solutions that might catch some people off guard. It's a pissed-off record but also extremely gloomy". 

  • HATEBREED Premiere 'Seven Enemies' Video

    "Seven Enemies", the new video from Connecticut hardcore/metal masters HATEBREED, can be seen HERE. The song is taken from the band's latest album, "The Concrete Confessional", which was released in May 2016. The CD was produced and mastered by longtime collaborator ZEUSS (ROB ZOMBIESUICIDE SILENCEWHITECHAPEL) and mixed by Josh Wilbur.

  • ROB ZOMBIE To Begin Work On New Album In August

    Rob Zombie is planning to enter the studio this summer to begin work on the follow-up to last year's "The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser" album. The rocker-turned-film-director told Kerrang! Radio at this weekend's Download festival in the U.K.: "Right now we're just doing shows all summer, then we're starting a new record in August. And then I won't start a new movie till next year, 'cause it's all music for the rest of this year. So that's about it." READ MORE

  • WEDNESDAY 13 Unveils Music Video For 'Condolences' Title Track

    "Condolences", the video for the title track of WEDNESDAY 13's seventh solo studio album, can be seen below. Released today (Friday, June 2) via Nuclear Blast Entertainment, the follow-up to 2015's "Monsters Of The Universe" was produced by ZEUSS, who previously worked with Wednesday 13 and guitarist Roman Surman on the 2010 MURDERDOLLS album "Women & Children Last." WATCH HERE.

  • ICED EARTH: 'Incorruptible' Cover Artwork Unveiled

    ICED EARTH will release its new album, "Incorruptible", on June 16. The album was produced by the band's own Jon Shaffer and mixed, mastered, and engineered by ZEUSS. The cover artwork for the disc was created by David Newman-Stump and Roy Young. "Incorruptible" track listing:

    01. Great Heathen Army
    02. Black Flag
    03. Raven Wing
    04. The Veil
    05. Seven Headed Whore
    06. The Relic (Part 1)
    07. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
    08. Brothers
    09. Defiance
    10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)