• ICED EARTH: 'Incorruptible' Cover Artwork Unveiled

    ICED EARTH will release its new album, "Incorruptible", on June 16. The album was produced by the band's own Jon Shaffer and mixed, mastered, and engineered by ZEUSS. The cover artwork for the disc was created by David Newman-Stump and Roy Young. "Incorruptible" track listing:

    01. Great Heathen Army
    02. Black Flag
    03. Raven Wing
    04. The Veil
    05. Seven Headed Whore
    06. The Relic (Part 1)
    07. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
    08. Brothers
    09. Defiance
    10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)


  • WEDNESDAY 13: 'What The Night Brings' Video Released; 'Condolences' Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

    Wednesday 13, who mixes punk rock and metal with kitschy horror imagery and who is formerly one half of the MURDERDOLLS braintrust, will release his seventh solo studio album, titled "Condolences", on June 2 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The follow-up to 2015's "Monsters Of The Universe" was produced by Chris "Zeuss" Harris, who previously worked with Wednesday 13 and guitarist Roman Surman on the 2010 MURDERDOLLS album "Women & Children Last". The artwork was created by Travis Smith (OPETHKATATONIANEVERMORE) and can be seen HERE along with the music video for "What the Night Brings."

  • REVOCATION's 'Communion' Song Featured In 'Power Rangers' Movie

    "Communion", a song from the the Boston, Massachusetts-based technical metal act REVOCATION, will be featured in the upcoming "Power Rangers" movie. Fans in America can hear the track when the film is released in theaters on March 24. "Communion" is taken from REVOCATION's latest album, "Great Is Our Sin", which was produced, mixed, and mastered by ZEUSS. READ MORE.

  • DEMON HUNTER: More 'Outlive' Album Details Revealed

    DEMON HUNTER will release its new album, "Outlive", on March 31 through a partnership with Solid State Records. The disc, which is the band's eighth overall and the follow-up to 2014's "Extremist", is now available for pre-order hereDEMON HUNTER has also shared the track listing and the final two covers for "Outlive". The covers revealed here are exclusive to both retail and to this pre-order. READ MORE.

  • SANCTUARY: Lyric Video For 'Dream Of The Incubus' Song From 'Inception' Album

    Century Media Records has set February 24 as the release date of "Inception", the official prequel to 1988's classic debut "Refuge Denied" from the legendary U.S. metal act SANCTUARY"Inception" contains presumed lost 1986 studio recordings, which guitarist Lenny Rutledge discovered recently and which were magically restored, remixed and remastered by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (QUEENSRŸCHEHATEBREED). The lyric video for the song "Dream Of The Incubus", taken from "Inception", can be seen HERE.

  • SIX FEET UNDER: 'The New Music We Have Recorded Is Insane'

    Death metal veterans SIX FEET UNDER recently completed work on the follow-up to their "Crypt Of The Devil" album for a 2017 release. Vocalist Chris Barnes stated about the upcoming disc: "Our new album does not sound like any of our previous albums. Just as 'Haunted' didn't sound like 'Tomb Of The Mutilated' [from Barnes's previous band CANNIBAL CORPSE], just like 'Maximum Violence' didn't sound like 'Warpath', just like 'Undead' didn't sound like '13'. If you are expecting it to sound like one of our other albums, you will be disappointed. Saying that, the new music we have recorded is fucking insane." SIX FEET UNDER's new album was mixed by Chris "Zeuss" Harris and was previously described by Barnes as "the most brutally intense, groove-laden masterpiece we've ever put together!" READ MORE.


    WITHERFALL is the collective brainchild of guitarist Jake Dreyer (ICED EARTHKOBRA AND THE LOTUSWHITE WIZZARD), singer Joseph Michael (WHITE WIZZARD) and the late Adam Sagan (CIRCLE II CIRCLEINTO ETERNITY). With Dreyer and Michael having previously worked together in WHITE WIZZARD and Sagan collaborating on with Dreyer on the critically acclaimed debut instrumental EP, "In The Shadows Of Madness" — which included a featured track for the popular video game franchise Rock Band — the trio combined forces to begin writing for the new project in 2013. Eager to resonate their ideas, WITHERFALL headed to Phoenix, Arizona to record their debut album, "Nocturnes And Requiems." The album was then sent on to New York City for mixing and mastering by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (ROB ZOMBIEQUEENSRŸCHEHATEBREED) at Planet Z. Resulting in eight masterfully executed tracks featuring the group's dynamic blend of darkened melodic and progressive metal, "Nocturnes And Requiems" is scheduled for release on February 10, 2017. Pre-orders are available now at READ MORE.